Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonna Wooten

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jonna Wooten

4.7 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Myron Suseck

Myron Suseck

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. We worked with Zandra and she set us up quickly and provided expert advise on coverage. And State Farm was very competitive in their offers."
Profile photo of Shannon

Shannon

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful! Very responsive!Honestly, such a great team."
Profile photo of Elizabeth gavin

Elizabeth gavin

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for years . Outstanding agents ."
Profile photo of Joan Brady

Joan Brady

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't believe I've never written a review for the awesome Jonna and her equally as terrific team. I've been with State Farm since I bought my first car, ahem, more than 30 years ago and I never had any issues with my coverage. About 12 years ago, my husband and I switched agents to Jonna and I realized I had not known what I was missing. With car, house, umbrella, business, directors and officers.... so many insurance needs-- It's wonderful to have a trusted partner who doesn't just provide coverage, but provides guidance as well. Jonna is a joy to work with and her team follows her lead. I know I'm covered, but I also know that if I need something, I'm always going to speak immediately to a live person and get a fast response on any questions that require Jonna's expertise. I can't recommend Jonna Wooten highly enough."
Profile photo of Antonio

Antonio

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonna is the BEST insurance agent. My family has been with Jonna now for more than a dozen years. She is always so helpful, attentive to our needs, and provides quality services. Do yourself a favor and look into taking your insurance needs to Jonna Wooten! --Tony Cube"
Profile photo of Eboné F. Bell

Eboné F. Bell

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonna and her team are amazing! I switched over to Jonna and State Farm 4-5 years ago and I haven't looked back since. It was the best decision for my personal and business insurance. Recently a tree fell on my car which was totaled. Their slogan "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" is so true! They literally handled everything...no stress. I'm truly thankful for them."
Profile photo of Naj Qureshi

Naj Qureshi

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Jonna for years and have many policies for our personal and small business needs. Jonna and her staff always go above and beyond and make everything easy and stress free. From picking out the right policy to getting claims resolved the process is easy, seamless and stress free. I always feel that Jonna and her staff truly take care of us personally and are not just another customer."
Profile photo of Carlos Bello

Carlos Bello

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonna and her team are phenomenal! During the summer of 2020, a tree fell on our house - and fortunately, no one was hurt. Thankfully, Jonna and State Farm were able to set us up with temporary housing, get the tree removed quickly, and started construction with approved contractors. Everyone they recommended were 5-star, and the whole experience was painless. When something like this happens, it's not a tragedy - but a huge, major inconvenience. Jonna and the team make sure that this "inconvenience" becomes as stream-lined as possible, and we're grateful for her and State Farm for getting our house back to us."
Profile photo of Anne Alfano

Anne Alfano

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonna at State Farm is fantastic. She is super responsive and great at navigating new customers through the insurance process. We use her for our home and auto insurance. Very happy customers."
Profile photo of Harrison Fowler

Harrison Fowler

December 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"It’s clear the motive of StateFarm and there employees. The motive is to not keep the best interest of there customers in mind. StateFarm not only takes advantage by over charging customers it is very quick to also turn its back on life long clients. I would never recommend StateFarm they don’t treat there customers like people but rather they treat them like a number. In particular Jonna Wooten doesn’t get the job done she will continue to put the blame on her associates and doesn’t facilitate the needs of the customers at all. She will be nice enough to send you a Birthday Card but lacks the ability to represent her clients keeping there best interest in mind at all times. If there was an option to put no stars I would’ve choose that."
Profile photo of Carmella Conti

Carmella Conti

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonna Wooten and her team have always provided me and my family with quick and very responsive service. My claims have always been handled quickly and professionally. Truly the most knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly agent and team I have had the pleasure of doing business with."
Profile photo of Karl Talbott

Karl Talbott

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonna Wooten is Absolutely Amazing. I have been a client of hers for a number of years. Every time I have needed something the response time is incredible. If you are in the market for insurance this is the place to go."
Profile photo of William Waybourn

William Waybourn

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"A business associate recommended this agency to one of my companies over 15 years ago. Since then, Jonna Wooten and her State Farm team have handled various lines of coverage, including business, personal, autos and more. In all those years, I have never had a complaint nor any problems with claims. Over the years I have had offers and competitive bids to move our business, but I know that none of them can match the terrific customer service we get from Jonna and State Farm."
Profile photo of Amanda Blevins

Amanda Blevins

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! Super accommodating and patient. Willing to help you out and secure as many discounts as possible. Blanca in the office is a QUEEN! Go with them for sure!"
Profile photo of C J

C J

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent fantastic staff always very attentive to our needs. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of John Powell

John Powell

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing agent. You need some insurance do not let them not get called. Great staff and just fun loving. Good people here"
Profile photo of Ulysses TerryII

Ulysses TerryII

August 12, 2018

4  out of  5
"Best agent ever"