Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Wooten

Jon Wooten

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Wooten
"Jonna’s agency has far and beyond the best customer service relationships ever. Complete, quick, and accurate response always as well as keeping you informed each step of the way."
Profile photo of Rene Garcia

Rene Garcia

May 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rene Garcia
"I have been a loyal costumer with Jonna Wooten, for about 4 years now every one have always treated me nicely I love working with Vladimir and he is the main reason why I'm giving the 4 stars. However today I spoke to their new account manager name RayJon Grayson, I believe he needs to be retrain, the way he talks to the costumers with sarcasm is unacceptable I hope Jonna or his direct supervisor have a talk with him after reading this review."
Profile photo of Mariya Alexandra Milan

Mariya Alexandra Milan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariya Alexandra Milan
"I cannot recommend Jonna at State Farm enough! From the moment I reached out to her for assistance with my insurance needs, she has been nothing short of exceptional. Jonna's professionalism, knowledge, and efficiency are unmatched, making every interaction with her a breeze. Not only is Jonna incredibly adept at navigating the complexities of insurance, but her dedication to providing top-notch customer service is truly remarkable. She goes above and beyond to ensure that all of my questions are answered promptly and thoroughly, leaving no stone unturned. With Jonna as my agent, I have the utmost confidence that my insurance needs are in the best hands. In addition to her expertise and outstanding customer service, Jonna's responsiveness and attention to detail set her apart. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and tailors insurance solutions that meet my specific needs and budget. Whether I need to make changes to my policy or file a claim, Jonna is always there to assist me every step of the way. Choosing the right insurance agent is crucial, and Jonna exceeds all expectations. Her dedication to her clients and her commitment to excellence make her the epitome of what every insurance agent should aspire to be. If you're looking for an insurance agent who is reliable, trustworthy, and a pleasure to work with, look no further than Jonna at State Farm. She's simply the best! P.s. i have auto and home insurance with Jonna. All my future insurance business will be with her as well."
Profile photo of Ree Ly

Ree Ly

January 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ree Ly
"They raise prices every year. My first year car insurance was $342/6 months. It's now 2024. My car is 9 years old. They are charging me $1000/6 months because of an address changed with one speeding ticket from 2 years ago. And someone hit my car in the back while I was parking. The first person answered my call told me they would take care of it. l don't have to pay anything. I waited to get my car repaired. Two weeks later, I walked into the office to check what going on. What they told me was that the person who hit me didn't have car insurance. I had to pay deductible of $500. It was my forced because the car behind me didn't have car insurance. GET AWAY FROM THEM."
Profile photo of Amanda Sprecher

Amanda Sprecher

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sprecher
"Jonna was fabulous on helping me decide which coverage would be best for me! She took the time to explain each part of the policy and helped me understand it better."
Profile photo of Jennifer Halpin

Jennifer Halpin

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Halpin
"Jonna has been our insurance agent for over 30 years. She and her staff are the best advocates for their customers. They respond quickly and resolve any issues in the best interest of their clients. I would never change agents."
Profile photo of Paula Burdette

Paula Burdette

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Burdette
"We’ve been with Jonna for about 15 years and have always had supreme service from her office! Rates seem fair too."
Profile photo of Don Ng

Don Ng

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Ng
"Vladimir was very nice, knowledgeable, very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Alison Blackstone

Alison Blackstone

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Blackstone
"We have been clients of Jonna Wooten State Farm for over 20 years with policies for our home and auto. We have covered both our sons when they were young drivers and now that they are adults, they too have taken policies out with State Farm. All of the staff at Jonna Wooten's office are beyond helpful, professional and friendly. Special shout out to Blanca and Vladimir for all of their support over the years."
Profile photo of Glue Won't Work

Glue Won't Work

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glue Won't Work
"With my hectic schedule and never-ending to do list, I do not have time for unnecessary hassles or paperwork. Jonna made the process of acquiring life insurance at an affordable price incredibly easy, so much so, that I decided she deserves a solid review. My wife and I could not recommend her enough. Take a minute to reach out to Jonna and see how she can help you out. You’ll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Gaby Richeimer

Gaby Richeimer

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Richeimer
"Jonna and her team are attentive to detail and proactive not just responsive to our needs. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rusty Noesner

Rusty Noesner

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Noesner
"Vladimir and the entire Jonna Wooten team are exemplary professionals. Extremely transparent and personable. Been using them for over a decade and have not had a negative experience. Thank you Team."
Profile photo of Eric Interiano

Eric Interiano

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Interiano
"I needed a document ASAP and I was fortunate enough to be helped out by Blanca. Very professional, Patient and helpful. I couldn't praise her enough. I would 100% recommend"
Profile photo of David McNerney

David McNerney

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David McNerney
"I've worked with Jonna and her team for years, I am constantly impressed by the level of service, how easy they make insurance, and the personal touch of birthday and holiday cards doesn't hurt either. Would highly recommend Jonna!"
Profile photo of Alex Little

Alex Little

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Little
"Jonna is knowledgeable, helpful, and reliable! I have appreciated her assistance when it came to getting assistance and advice concerning my vehicle."
Profile photo of Sheham Izat

Sheham Izat

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheham Izat
"I needed my information changed and a new vehicle added and Jonna did it in less than an hour! Excellent and prompt service."
Profile photo of Viva Eyelash LLC

Viva Eyelash LLC

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viva Eyelash LLC
"Jonna Wooten & her team are professionalism. This is amazing agency. Mrs.Jonna Wooten is the best, she explains everything so carefully. I moved from California to Virginia,I’m happy to find her"
Profile photo of Beka Conner

Beka Conner

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beka Conner
"Been insured with Joanna for years. I randomly call with questions about my insurance and am always greeted with such a simple caring manner. Information is always so quick and just what I need cant thank the office enough and recently just had my first experience with Vladamir. Thanks for your quick help."
Profile photo of Melissa Browning

Melissa Browning

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Browning
"I’ve been with Jonna Wooten’s office for twenty or more years. She is the most responsive person I have ever dealt with. Her staff is equally as wonderful. I’m thankful for her continued support and interest in decisions I have made over the years. I would highly recommend her as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kevin Yingling

Kevin Yingling

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Yingling
"Always amazing service! Susan is nothing but top notch when I have questions or needs with my accounts. I would highly recommend Jonna Wooten if you are in need of an agent!"
Profile photo of jodie hinman

jodie hinman

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jodie hinman
"Jonna and her team are always very responsive and helpful in all things State Farm related. Thank you all, as always!"
Profile photo of E K

E K

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E K
"I recently worked with Zandra at State Farm to find out more about their auto and home insurance after receiving a flyer in the mail. Zandra was so easy to work with, and she made the whole process seamless and effortless (took less than a week to get quotes and get new policies)! She wasn't pushy at all, but was extremely patient and kind. She also asked me about life insurance, and and I'm now going through the process of looking into the options that State Farm offers. I've since referred Zandra to some friends and coworkers because I've enjoyed working with her so much! Truly the customer service has made me select State Farm and hope she gets the recognition she deserves. Thank you, Zandra, and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kevin Quin

Kevin Quin

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Quin
"I've been with Jonna Wooten for many years for auto and home insurance. I often talk with Vladimir in her office, and he's always knowledgeable and helpful. When our car was rear-ended a few weeks ago, he made sure the process moved forward and kept me informed."
Profile photo of Mary Tucker

Mary Tucker

April 14, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mary Tucker
"I've been five stars all the way with this brokerage in the last few years .... until I needed them. Their office goofed and didn't tell us we needed to employ State Farm in a client collections issue BEFORE engaging a collections attorney. NOW they are denying coverage for collections costs because I didn't use them. Um - you have to tell me that's the process. But everyone makes mistakes right? And when you own it all is well - unfortunately this brokerage fails to own the mistake and I've now had to engage the SCC to see if they can impress upon them to honor the coverage. But I'm not optimistic - State Farm and Jonna have both dug their heels in and commenced the gaslighting. Oh well. Buyers beware - all insurance is awesome until you need it and this brokerage is no exception."
Profile photo of JON JON

JON JON

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JON JON
"Vladimir, Xiomara and the entire team are awesome. Very helpful and professional"