Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonna Wooten

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonna Wooten

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

P. Ngo

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"You cannot find a better insurance agent than Ms. Jonna Wooten. Period. She was extremely helpful in designing a comprehensive portfolio for my insurance needs, was patient in answering ALL my questions. She has always patient and very prompt and responsive. Courteous and professional. More importantly, she has been extremely helpful in following up on my claims, jumping through all bureaucratic hoops to get my claims promptly proceeded and resolved. If you want to find an insurance agent whom you can trust for responsive and honest service, please look for Jonna at State Farm. After 35 years of being loyal customer of another insurance carrier, until I filed a claim. Then the nightmare came. I fought for 9 horrible months then decided to switch the carrier to State Farm where I met Jonna: The best decision ever. I recommend Ms Jonna Wooton without reservation."

Stratton Penberthy

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonna and taken care of me and my family for years. She's keeping my rates down, by options up and always friendly and flexible to work with."

Monica Bhide

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific staff. Always kind and helpful. I have been with them for years and they are always so helpful during hard times."

rosemary borke

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent who I had Been with for more than 40 years retired about a year ago. A good friend of mine had been served by this State Farm agency and had been most pleased so I went with Jonna Wooten’s agency in Vienna, Va. This was the best insurance decision I could have ever made. I work with Zandra Hare who is super efficient, always looking out for the customer’s needs and is one of the rare service providers who thinks outside of the box to serve your insurance needs! This agency is gold standard and Zandra’s gold sparkles!!!!"

Myron Suseck

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent. We worked with Zandra and she set us up quickly and provided expert advise on coverage. And State Farm was very competitive in their offers."

Shannon

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful! Very responsive!Honestly, such a great team."

Elizabeth gavin

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for years . Outstanding agents ."

Joan Brady

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't believe I've never written a review for the awesome Jonna and her equally as terrific team. I've been with State Farm since I bought my first car, ahem, more than 30 years ago and I never had any issues with my coverage. About 12 years ago, my husband and I switched agents to Jonna and I realized I had not known what I was missing. With car, house, umbrella, business, directors and officers.... so many insurance needs-- It's wonderful to have a trusted partner who doesn't just provide coverage, but provides guidance as well. Jonna is a joy to work with and her team follows her lead. I know I'm covered, but I also know that if I need something, I'm always going to speak immediately to a live person and get a fast response on any questions that require Jonna's expertise. I can't recommend Jonna Wooten highly enough."

Antonio

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonna is the BEST insurance agent. My family has been with Jonna now for more than a dozen years. She is always so helpful, attentive to our needs, and provides quality services. Do yourself a favor and look into taking your insurance needs to Jonna Wooten! --Tony Cube"

Eboné F. Bell

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonna and her team are amazing! I switched over to Jonna and State Farm 4-5 years ago and I haven't looked back since. It was the best decision for my personal and business insurance. Recently a tree fell on my car which was totaled. Their slogan "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" is so true! They literally handled everything...no stress. I'm truly thankful for them."

Naj Qureshi

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Jonna for years and have many policies for our personal and small business needs. Jonna and her staff always go above and beyond and make everything easy and stress free. From picking out the right policy to getting claims resolved the process is easy, seamless and stress free. I always feel that Jonna and her staff truly take care of us personally and are not just another customer."

Carlos Bello

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonna and her team are phenomenal! During the summer of 2020, a tree fell on our house - and fortunately, no one was hurt. Thankfully, Jonna and State Farm were able to set us up with temporary housing, get the tree removed quickly, and started construction with approved contractors. Everyone they recommended were 5-star, and the whole experience was painless. When something like this happens, it's not a tragedy - but a huge, major inconvenience. Jonna and the team make sure that this "inconvenience" becomes as stream-lined as possible, and we're grateful for her and State Farm for getting our house back to us."

Anne Alfano

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonna at State Farm is fantastic. She is super responsive and great at navigating new customers through the insurance process. We use her for our home and auto insurance. Very happy customers."

Harrison Fowler

December 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"It’s clear the motive of StateFarm and there employees. The motive is to not keep the best interest of there customers in mind. StateFarm not only takes advantage by over charging customers it is very quick to also turn its back on life long clients. I would never recommend StateFarm they don’t treat there customers like people but rather they treat them like a number. In particular Jonna Wooten doesn’t get the job done she will continue to put the blame on her associates and doesn’t facilitate the needs of the customers at all. She will be nice enough to send you a Birthday Card but lacks the ability to represent her clients keeping there best interest in mind at all times. If there was an option to put no stars I would’ve choose that."

Carmella Conti

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonna Wooten and her team have always provided me and my family with quick and very responsive service. My claims have always been handled quickly and professionally. Truly the most knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly agent and team I have had the pleasure of doing business with."

Karl Talbott

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jonna Wooten is Absolutely Amazing. I have been a client of hers for a number of years. Every time I have needed something the response time is incredible. If you are in the market for insurance this is the place to go."

William Waybourn

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"A business associate recommended this agency to one of my companies over 15 years ago. Since then, Jonna Wooten and her State Farm team have handled various lines of coverage, including business, personal, autos and more. In all those years, I have never had a complaint nor any problems with claims. Over the years I have had offers and competitive bids to move our business, but I know that none of them can match the terrific customer service we get from Jonna and State Farm."

Amanda Blevins

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! Super accommodating and patient. Willing to help you out and secure as many discounts as possible. Blanca in the office is a QUEEN! Go with them for sure!"

C J

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent fantastic staff always very attentive to our needs. Highly recommend"

John Powell

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing agent. You need some insurance do not let them not get called. Great staff and just fun loving. Good people here"

Ulysses TerryII

August 12, 2018

4  out of  5
"Best agent ever"